Segreteria

Via Panà, 56/Ter
35027 Noventa Padovana (PD)
segreteria@ligaonline.it
Tel. 049 966 8620

SEGRETERIE PROVINCIALI

Belluno

Via Masi Simonetti, 21
32100 Belluno
belluno@ligaonline.it
Tel. 0437-27077

Padova

Via Praimbole, 3
35010 Limena (PD)
padova@ligaonline.it
Tel. 049 890 0727

Rovigo

Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II, 48
45100 Rovigo
rovigo@ligaonline.it
Tel. 0425 092041

Treviso

Via Fontane 95/B
31020 Fontane di Villorba (TV)
treviso@ligaonline.it
Tel. 0422 300221

Venezia

Via Baseggio, 9
30174 Venezia Mestre
venezia@ligaonline.it

Verona

Via Evangelista Torricelli, 41
37136 Verona
verona@ligaonline.it
Tel. 045 8230203

Vicenza

Via dell’Oreficeria, 30/L
36100 Vicenza
vicenza@ligaonline.it
Tel. 0444 965538